Mike’d Up Returns To Sassy’s BBQ and Grille on Monday

November 13, 2017 - bbq set

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. – Senior brazen Trey Thompson and beginner brazen Gabe Osabuohien will join Mike Anderson on a second Mike’d Up of a deteriorate during a new Sassy’s BBQ and Grille on Monday during 7 p.m.

Mike’d Up enters a sixth deteriorate during Sassy’s and a initial year during a new plcae off Wedington Drive. The initial 6 shows of a year will be hold during a new Sassy’s BBQ and Grille, followed by a final 6 shows during Sassy’s Red House on North College Avenue.

The one-hour module gives fans an event to correlate with Razorback coaches and players, while also removing an event to learn some-more about a personalities they declare on a court. Hosted by a voice of a Razorbacks, Chuck Barrett, a module facilities interviews with Coach Anderson, Arkansas student-athletes, coaches and staff members. Fans in assemblage will also have an event to ask a conduct Razorback their possess questions.

After winning Samford on Friday in a deteriorate opener, Arkansas earnings to movement this evening, welcoming Bucknell to city for a 5 p.m. spill in Bud Walton Area. Thompson scored 8 points and combined 8 rebounds in a deteriorate opener, and Osabuohien threw down a asperse for his usually points and took dual charges on a defensive end.

Mike’d Up can be listened opposite a Razorback Sports Network from IMG College with all 12 shows hold on Monday nights via a deteriorate starting during 7 p.m.

To haven your list for a show, call Sassy’s BBQ and Grille during 479-435-6996 and tell them we wish to get Mike’d Up with Mike Anderson on Monday night.

Shows Sassy’s BBQ and Grille
Monday, Nov. 13
Monday, Nov. 20
Monday, Nov. 27
Monday, Dec. 4
Monday, Dec. 11

Shows during Sassy’s Red House
Monday, Dec. 18
Monday, Jan. 8
Monday, Jan. 15
Monday, Feb. 5
Monday, Feb. 19
Monday, Feb. 26

For some-more information on Arkansas men’s basketball, follow @RazorbackMBB on Twitter.

source ⦿ http://www.arkansasrazorbacks.com/miked-up-returns-to-sassys-bbq-and-grille-on-monday/

More BBQ ...

› tags: bbq set /